Zenom’s Weblog

Amercian Blues

01. Get Next To Me
02. Hand It Over
03. Good Day For The Blues
04. How Could You Do It
05. Cakewalk Into Town
06. She’s Into Something
07. Hello, San Francisco (Part I)
08. Call Me Baby
09. I Got The Blues
10. Sunpie’s Romp & Stomp
11. Needed Time
12. Why Blues
13. Just Won’t Burn
14. None Of Us Are Free

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: