Zenom’s Weblog

Armik – Christmas Wishes

01. Silent Night
02. The First Noel
03. Little Drummer Boy
04. Feliz Navidad
05. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
06. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
07. Jingle Bells
08. Do You Hear What I Hear
09. What Child Is This
10. Dancing Angels
11. Christmas Solo

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: