Zenom’s Weblog

Brenda Lee – Jingle Bell Rock

01. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree (single Version)
02. This Time Of The Year
03. Jingle Bell Rock
04. Strawberry Snow
05. Silver Bells
06. Winter Wonderland
07. Blue Christmas
08. A Marshmallow World
09. Christmas Will Be Just Another Lonely Day
10. The Angel And The Little Blue Bell

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: