Zenom’s Weblog

Celtic Woman – A Christmas Celebration

01. O Holy Night
02. Away In A Manger
03. Ding Dong Merrily On High
04. White Christmas
05. Silent Night
06. Christmas Pipes
07. The Christmas Song
08. Carol Of The Bells
09. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Panis Angelicus
11. Don Oiche D I Mbeithil
12. O Come All Ye Faithful
13. The Little Drummer Boy
14. The Wexford Carol
15. Let It Snow

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: