Zenom’s Weblog

Frank Sinatra – A Christmas Collection

1. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
2. The Christmas Waltz
3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4. The Little Drummer Boy
5. We Wish You the Merriest
6. Have Yourself a Merry Christmas
7. Go Tell It On The Mountain
8. The Christmas Song
9. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
10. I Wouldn’t Trade Christmas
11. Christmas Memories
12. The Twelve Days of Christmas
13. Bells of Christmas
14. An Old Fashioned Christmas
15. A Baby Just Like You
16. Whatever Happened to Christmas
17. White Christmas
18. Silent Night

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: