Zenom’s Weblog

Gregorian Chant – Christmas Chants

01. Ave Maria
02. Silent Night
03. When A Child Is Born
04. The First Noel
05. In The Bleak Midwinter
06. Pie Jesu
07. A Spaceman Came Travelling
08. O Come All Ye Faithful
09. Gloria In Excelsis
10. Footsteps In The Snow
11. Peace On Earth-Little Drummer
12. Sweeter The Bells
13. Child In A Manger
14. Happy Xmas War Is Over
15. Auld Lang Syne

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: