Zenom’s Weblog

The Drifters Christmas Album

01. White Christmas
02. Winter Wonderland
03. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Clau
04. Santa Claus Got The Blues
05. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
06. Christmas Ain’t Christmas, New
07. The Christmas Song
08. Please Come Home For Christmas
09. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
10. Silent Night
11. O Holy Night
12. Little Saint Nick
13. The Little Drummer Boy
14. Auld Lang Syne

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: