Zenom’s Weblog

Tijuana Christmas

01. The Holly And The Ivy
02. Silent Night
03. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
04. While Shepherds Watch
05. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
06. Good King Wenceslas
07. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
08. Away In A Manger
09. The First Nowell
10. Christians Awake
11. Once In Royal David’s City
12. O Come All Ye Faithful

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: