Zenom’s Weblog

A Date With Elvis

01. Blue Moon Of Kentucky

02. Milkcow Blues Boogie

03. Baby Lets Play House

04. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine

05. Tutti Frutti

06. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (over You)

07. I Got A Woman

08. Good Rockin’ Tonight

09. Is It So Strange

10. We’re Gonna Move

11. Blue Moon

12. Just because

13. One Sided Love Affair

14. Let Me


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: