Zenom’s Weblog

Aloha From Hawaii via Satellite

01. Intro-Also Sprach Zaratustra

02. See See Rider

03. Burning Love

04. Something

05. You Gave Me A Mountain

06. Steamroller Blues

07. My Way

08. Love Me

09. Johnny B.Goode

10. It’s Over

11. Blue Suede Shoes

12. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry

13. I Can’t Stop Loving You

14. Hound Dog

15. What Now My Love

16. Fever

17. Welcome To My World

18. Suspicious Mind

19. Intro By Elvis

20. I’ll Remember You

21. Medley – Long Tall Sally – Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On

22. American Trilogy

23. A Big Hunk Of Love

24. Can’t Help Falling In Love


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: