Zenom’s Weblog

Elvis Country

01. Snowbird

02. Tomorrow Never Comes

03. Little Cabin On The Hill

04. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On

05. Funny How Time Slips Away

06. I Really Don’t Want To Know

07. There Goes My Everything

08. It’s Your Baby, You Rock It

09. The Fool

10. Faded Love

11. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water

12. Make The World Go Away


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: