Zenom’s Weblog

Elvis For Everyone

01. Your Cheatin’ Heart

02. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears

03. Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers

04. In My Way

05. Tomorrow Night

06. Memphis Tennessee

07. For The Millionth And The Last Time

08. Forget Me Never

09. Sound Advice

10. Santa Lucia

11. I Met Her Today

12. When It Rains, It Really Pours


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: