Zenom’s Weblog

Elvis Now

01. Help Me Make It Through The Night

02. Miracle Of The Rosary

03. Hey Jude

04. Put Your Hand In The Hand

05. Until It’s Time For You To Go

06. We Can Make The Morning

07. Early Mornin’ Rain

08. Sylvia

09. Fools Rush In (where Angels Fear To Tread)

10. I Was Born About Ten Years Ago


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: