Zenom’s Weblog

For LP Fan Only

01. That’s All Right

02. Lawdy Miss Clawdy

03. Mystery Train

04. Playing For Keeps

05. Poor Boy

06. Money Honey

07. I’m Counting On You

08. My Baby Left Me

09. I Was The One

10. Shake, Rattle And Roll

11. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s

12. You’re A Heartbreaker

13. Tryin’ To Get To You

14. Blue Suede Shoes


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: