Zenom’s Weblog

From Elvis In Memphis

01. Wearin’ That Loved On Look

02. Only The Strong Survive

03. I’ll Hold You In My Heart

04. Long Black Limousine

05. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin’

06. I’m Movin’ On

07. Power Of My Love

08. Gentle On My Mind

09. After Loving You

10. Thue Love Travels On A Gravel Road

11. Any Day Now

12. In The Ghetto


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: