Zenom’s Weblog

G.I. Blues

01. Tonight Is So Right For Love

02. What’s She Really Like

03. Frankfort Special

04. Wooden Heart

05. G.I. Blues

06. Pocketful Of Rainbows

07. Shoppin’ Around

08. Big Boots

09. Didja’ Ever

10. Blue Suede Shoes

11. Doin’ The Best I Can

12. Tonight’s Alright For Love


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: