Zenom’s Weblog

Live at Madison Square Garden

01. Introduction- Also Sprach Zarathustra (theme From

2001- A Space Odyssey)

02. That’s All Right

03. Proud Mary

04. Never Been To Spain

05. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me

06. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’

07. Polk Salad Annie

08. Love Me

09. All Shook Up

10. Heartbreak Hotel

11. Medley- (let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear-Don’t Be Cruel-Love Me Tender

12. Love Me Tender

13. The Impossible Dream

14. Introductions By Elvis

15. Hound Dog

16. Suspicious Minds

17. For The Good Times

18. American Trilogy

19. Funny How Time Slips Away

20. I Can’t Stop Loving You

21. Can’t Help Falling In Love

22. End Theme


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: