Zenom’s Weblog

Pot Luck With Elvis

01. Kiss Me Quick

02. Just For Old Time’s Sake

03. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow

04. Easy Question

05. Steppin’ Out Of Line

06. I’m Yours

07. Something Blue

08. Suspicion

09. I Feel That I’ve Known You Forever

10. Night Rider

11. Fountain Of Love

12. That’s Someone You Never Forget


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: