Zenom’s Weblog

That’s The Way It Is

01. Patch It Up

02. Mary In The Morning

03. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me

04. Just Pretend

05. Stranger In The Crowd

06. I’ve Lost You

07. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’

08. I Just Can’t Help Believin’

09. How The Web Was Woven

10. Bridge Over Troubled Water

11. The Next Step Is Love

12. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: