Zenom’s Weblog

Ultimate Gospel

01. How Great Thou Art

02. So High

03. Amazing Grace

04. Crying In The Chapel

05. You’ll Never Walk Alone

06. Swing Down Sweet Chariot

07. Milky White Way

08. His Hand In Mine

09. I Believe In The Man In The Sky

10. Where Could I Go But To The Lord

11. If The Lord Wasn’t Walking By My Side

12. Run On

13. He Touched Me

14. Bosom Of Abraham

15. Lead Me, Guide Me

16. Joshua Fit The Battle

17. If We Never Meet Again

18. I, John

19. Reach Out To Jesus

20. Who Am I

21. Help Me

22. Miracle Of The Rosary

23. Take My Hand, Precious Lord

24. (there’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (for me)


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: