Zenom’s Weblog

Eric Clapton (video)

01. Louis 10. Knocking On Heaven’s Door
02. Crossroad 11. Cocaine
03. I Feed Free 12. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Sunshine Of Your Love 13. Wonderful Tonight
05. Strange Brew 14. Forever Man
06. White Room 15. Tearing Us Apart
07 Badge 16. Behind Mask
08. Worried Lifes Blue 17. Holy Mother
09. Layla  

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: