Zenom’s Weblog

A New Groove

01. Emo – In The Back Of The Car (Denmark)
02. Bittersweet – Dirty Laundry (USA)
03. Gabriel Rios – Unrock (Puerto Rico)
04. The Cat Empire – The Lost Song (Australia)
05. Alice Russell – High Up On The Hook (UK)
06. K-0s – Crabbuckit (Canada)
07. Linn And Freddie – L.I.N.N. (Sweden)
08. Radio Citizen Featuring Bajka – The Hop (Germany)
09. Jehro – Everything (France)
10. Thievery Corporation – Until The Morning (Rewound By Kid Loco) (USA)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: