Zenom’s Weblog

African Groove

01. Issa Bagayogo – Saye Mogo Bana
02. Badenya Les Freres Coulibaly – Boroto
03. Madeka – Mokote
04. Julien Jacob – Kalicom
05. A Peace Of Ebony – Vadzimu
06. Hardstone – Uhiki [Pinye’s Remix]
07. Positive Black Soul – Wouyouma
08. Dady Mimbo – Bouba (Cool)
09. Thievery Corporation – The Lagos Communique
10. The Pleb – One For Senegal
11. African Rhythm Travellers – Khululuma
12. Ndumiso – Mofolo Hall (Akulalwa)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: