Zenom’s Weblog

Nuevo Latino

01. Raul Paz – Mulata
02. Los De Abajo – El Indio (Macaco Remix)
03. Federico Aubele Argentina – Postales
04. Jarabe De Palo – El Lado Oscuro
05. Mosquitos – Rainsong
06. Kad Achouri – Mi Negra
07. Sergent Garcia – Mu Ultima Voluntad (Tonite)
08. Acida – Presente Permanente
09. Javier Alverez – Por Que Te Vas
10. Atercipoelados – Manana
11. Kana – Original

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: