Zenom’s Weblog

Elvis’ Gold Records 4

01. Love Letters

02. Witchcraft

03. It Hurts Me

04. What’d I Say

05. Please Don’t Drag That String Around

06. Indescribably Blue

07. You’re The Devil In Disguise

08. Lonely Man

09. A Mess Of Blues

10. Ask Me

11. Ain’t That Loving You Baby

12. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: