Zenom’s Weblog

Elvis’ Golden Records

01. Hound Dog

02. Loving You

03. All Shook Up

04. Heartbreak Hotel

05. Jailhouse Rock

06. Love Me

07. Too Much

08. Don´t Be Cruel

09. That´s When Your Heartaches Be

10. (let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

11. Love Me Tender

12. Treat Me Nice

13. Anyway You Want Me (that´s How

14. I Want You, I Need You, I Love


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: